A-3 Skywarrior Association board members

Al Rankin, president: alrankin@phys.ksu.edu
John Anayannis, vice president: anayannisjj@comcast.net
Frank Cogdell, secretary: fjcogdell@Cox.net
Mark Swisher, treasurer: mark.swisher@att.net
Andy Niemyer, assistant treasurer: aniemyer@charter.net
Tom Maxwell, registering agent: tmaxwell3@sbcglobal.net
Gary Meyers, museum officer: gmeyers282@aol.com
MEMBERSHIP QUESTIONS: member@a3skywarrior.com